Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Benton

1 rating

Cut too short, bad line on the side. Uneven and way shorter than wanted

5 rating

I told Whitney the way I wanted my haircut and she did a great job doing it I will definitely go back

5 rating

My son and I love this place. My son will no longer go anywhere else. Great people! Keep up the good work!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

1
Lacey B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Cut too short, bad line on the side. Uneven and way shorter than wanted"

5
Pete P. | May 24, 2021 Google

" I told Whitney the way I wanted my haircut and she did a great job doing it I will definitely go ba"

5
Jeffrey H. | May 23, 2021 Google

" My son and I love this place. My son will no longer go anywhere else. Great people! Keep up the goo"

4
Drew K. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Great experience good cut"

5
Michael T. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Very pleased with my experience at Sports Clips. Would recommend this to anyone wanting a haircut."

3
G M. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was ok after a 1 hour wait. Staff was very friendly. This location has too many loud young"

5
Jon G. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Great stylist, Ashley, great haircut, and no waiting."

1
Stanley M. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Only had one barber. Even called 5 minutes before arriving and was told there was no wait for 2 boy"

5
Pedro M. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Always willing to help and make suggestions on style quick and friendly"

1
Brynn S. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Cut hair too short, was a little too flirty."