Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Benton

5 rating

Very quick service and keep getting compliments on the cut!

5 rating

The lady's are always friendly, but it's hard to get the same stylist everytime. They come and go frequently.

5 rating

Ashton did an amazing job cutting my hair!! She was very friendly and professional and I will request her my next visit!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Rux L. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Very quick service and keep getting compliments on the cut!"

5
Kent S. | November 15, 2021 Google

" The lady's are always friendly, but it's hard to get the same stylist everytime. They come and go f"

5
James B. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Ashton did an amazing job cutting my hair!! She was very friendly and professional and I will reque"

5
Al R. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Great service...very organized!"

5
Micah O. | September 29, 2021 Google

" I take my sons here and Ashton and Anna rock!"

5
Chrisisthefattest | September 25, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff"

1
Cory B. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Asked for a fade. I don't know what this is but it's most definitely not what we asked for. It's so"

5
Sheila M. | August 30, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit and on impulse. My stylist was Derek and he provided a fantastic haircut?st"

5
Kristy N. | August 29, 2021 Google

" They take pride in the quality of their work"

1
Ashleu S. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Very rude and unprofessional to clients. Manager couldn?t even explain the problem and called me a "